2022 CALENDAR

WASHINGTON BALALAIKA ORCHESTRA

MARCH
Sunday, March 27 – Ashby Ponds Retirement Community, Ashburn VA – 3 p.m. (Private Concert)

JUNE
Sunday, June 5 -  SPRING CONCERT, Virginia – Kenmore Middle School, Arlington – 3 p.m.
(We collected donations of medical supplies and over-the-counter medications for Ukrainian refugees.)

Sunday, June 19 – Greenspring Retirement Community, Springfield, VA – 3 p.m.  (Private Concert)

JULY
12-16 – BDAA Convention – Asheville, NC

AUGUST
Friday, August 5 - Mason District Park, Annandale - 7:30 - 8:30 PM (Free)
  (Cancelled - Rain)

Sunday, August 21 - Harris Pavilion, Manassas - 3:00 - 4:30 PM (Free)

OCTOBER
Sunday, October 30 - Charlestown Senior Living Community, 711 Maiden Choice Lane, Catonsville, MD - 3 p.m. (Free, Donations Welcome)


NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 19 -  FALL CONCERT – F. Scott Fitzgerald Theater, Edmunston Dr., Rockville, MD – 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 20 –   FALL CONCERT – Kenmore Middle School, 200 S. Carlin Springs Rd., Arlington, VA – 3 p.m.


Looking ahead to 2023


JANUARY
Saturday, January 14 - Russian Ball, Washington, DC (Private Concert)

FEBRUARY

Sunday,
February 5 - Chevy Chase Presbyterian Church – 4:00- 5:30 p.m. 1 Chevy Chase Cir., Washington, DC (Free, Freewill Offering Requested)

MARCH
Sunday, March 5 - Ashby Ponds Retirement Community, Ashburn VA – 3 p.m. (Private Concert)

JUNE

Saturday, June 3 -  SPRING CONCERT – F. Scott Fitzgerald Theater, Edmunston Dr., Rockville, MD – 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 11 -  SPRING CONCERT -  Capital One Hall, Tower Road, Tysons, Virginia – 3 p.m.



Back
Next
  Like us on