This page is for members only.

Saturday rehearsals are dependent upon projected attendance.  We will check each Wednesday for the coming Saturdays when Sveta is able to lead the rehearsal.

March 16 - Saturday - NO SATURDAY REHEARSAL.

March 20 - Wednesday - 7:45- 8:15 - Sectionals
         8:30 - 9:45 - Practice for Russian Embassy Concert

March 22 - Friday - Russian Embassy Concert - Details forthcoming

March 23 - Saturday - Rehearsal if we have people who want to come

March 27 - Wednesday - 7:45- 8:15 Sectionals
                                 8:30- 9:45 Practice for PVCC Concert

March 30- Saturday - Probably No rehearsal

March 31 - Concert PVCC, Charlottesville

April 3 - Wednesday - 7:45 - 8:15 Sectionals
   8:30 - 9:45 - Practice for Burtonsville

April 6 - Saturday - Probably no rehearsal

April 7 - Sunday - Concert - Burtonsville

April 11 and 17 - Still Lenten Wednesdays - Plans/hours to be announced later
As of Wednesday, April 13, we will return to regular 7:30-9:30 rehearsals and regular Saturdays at Goodwin House.


Back
Next
Our 30th Anniversary Year.          Tickets now on sale for our spring concert!